Calico Logic

Software, Websites & IT Consulting

We build software. It doesn't matter if you are a small business just starting out, or a large enterprise. We'll build systems that help streamline your business.

Services

The work we do

img

Custom Software Development

We'll identify what you need and communicate that effectively using mock-ups or a basic prototype. We establish checkpoints for our clients to ensure that we are building what they need.

img

Corporate Consulting

We have a wide range of experience in a variety of organizations. We have worked with numerous teams and know how to integrate into existing corporate culture.

img

Custom Websites

If you are looking for a website for your new or established company we can have one up and running for you in no time. Our team will work with you from start to finish until you get the look and feel you are happy with.

Technologies

The tools we use

Microsoft

  • ASP.Net MVC
  • ASP.NET WebAPI
  • Service Bus
  • SQL Server
  • SSRS
  • Dynamics CRM
  • SharePoint
  • WCF
  • ASP.Net Web Forms
  • BizTalk

API's

  • AWS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Stripe
  • PayPal
  • Google Maps
  • Google Analytics
  • Quickbooks
  • Harvest

Frameworks

  • Django
  • Wordpress
  • Magento
  • Backbone.js
  • Angular.js
  • Knockout.js
  • Sails.js
  • Vue.js
  • Twitter Bootstrap

Languages

  • C#
  • Java
  • Python
  • Javascript
  • Swift
  • ColdFusion
  • CoffeeScript
  • PHP
  • SQL

Corporate clients we do work for

VanCity

Fraser Health

ServiceMaster Clean

Rimex

Local businesses we help

Elkay Developments

Ocean Park Chiropractic

WilCor Industries

GSP

Parallel Millwork

Doug Clifford Real Estate

Startups we're working with

Spiker Solutions

WichDoc

Nickler

Nonprofits & Charities

Center For Child Development

Active History

The Team

People that do the work

team-member

Dany Ayvazov

Systems Architect & Co-founder

dany@calicologic.com

(604) 398-4008 ext 705

team-member

Kris Mezynski

Development Lead & Co-founder

kris@calicologic.com

(604) 398-4008 ext 710

team-member

Rob Clifford

Development Lead & Co-founder

rob@calicologic.com

(604) 398-4008 ext 700

team-member

Trudy Wong

Software Developer

trudy@calicologic.com

team-member

Brendin Green

Software Developer

brendin@calicologic.com

team-member

Perrin Swanson

Software Developer

perrin@calicologic.com

team-member

Anna Solodkin

Treasurer & Accounts Manager

anna@calicologic.com

team-member

Justine Beveridge

Secretary & Social Media Manager

justine@calicologic.com

Feel free to contact us!

Give us a call

(604) 398-4008

Get in touch

E: info@calicologic.com

Address

612 - 525 Seymour St
Vancouver, BC, V6B 3H6

E-mail was successfully sent.
The connection to the server timed out!